Alabama’s Doug Jones, Minnesota’s Tina Smith sworn in as senators

On Wednesday, Vice President Mike Pence swore in two new Democratic senators, Doug Jones of Alabama and Tina Smith of Minnesota, in a ceremony on the Senate floor.

Share this:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Headlines

Mainstream media is often "Fake News." Nevertheless, one needs to see what others are seeing and then read with discernment.

Off-duty sheriff’s deputy killed in apparent road-rage attack

This week on “Sunday Morning” (May 9)