Eight European countries to participate in diversity campaign during Qatar World Cup

Ten European football teams — the Netherlands, England, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland and Wales — will participate in a season-long “OneLove” campaign promoting inclusion and opposing discrimination.

Share this:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Headlines

Mainstream media is often "Fake News." Nevertheless, one needs to see what others are seeing and then read with discernment.

US taking Putin’s comments about nuclear weapons seriously – White House

Hurricane Fiona leaves trail of mud in Puerto Rico’s streets