Nobel Prize for physics awarded to a trio of experimental physicists

Alain Aspect, John F. Clauser and Anton Zeilinger have won the Nobel Prize for physics for their achievements in quantum mechanics, the organizing committee announced in Stockholm on Tuesday.

Share this:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Headlines

Mainstream media is often "Fake News." Nevertheless, one needs to see what others are seeing and then read with discernment.

Washington sends arms sales official to US-Taiwan military event

Eye Opener: Florida attempts to recover from Hurricane Ian